RSS

Moving Day

23 Jun

 

so much to explore

Misha and Masha got taken to another foster home today–turns out they did have other names: Frida and Wesley.  You can see them up for adoption at http://www.cattownoakland.org/cats.html.

Then I spent 2 hours cleaning out their room and installing the N kittens, and cleaning the former N kitten room.  I figure for a day or so I’ll keep them caged except when I’m with them, to make sure they know where their things are, especially the litter boxes.  I’m weaning them too; they had a bottle this morning and I guess I give them one tonight, and then it’s foodville from then on.  They all can eat, but they still like the bottle.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 23, 2012 in CatTown Siblings

 

Tags: , ,

Oooo...a comment!

 
