RSS

The Return of the Blue Puppy

23 Sep

blue puppy

Moose has been showing an interest in exploring things.  I gave him Blue Puppy earlier, but then I had to wash him.  Now he’s back.  Muppet’s left eye has been goopy the last two days–not a lot, not all crusty, not after every nap, but I keep cleaning it.  She may need ointment, but that’s a long series of annoying her twice daily.

(the title is a nod to Daniel Pinkwater.  I recommend his Blue Moose, and The Return of the Blue Moose)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 23, 2012 in Moose & Muppet

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “The Return of the Blue Puppy

  1. about Dogs

    September 27, 2012 at 10:25 am

    Hello, I simply wanted to take time to make a comment and say I have really enjoyed reading your site.
    Welcome to my site http://www.about-dogs.zoomshare.com.

     

Oooo...a comment!

 
