RSS

Being Kittens

14 May

Who goes there?

They can climb the cat tower now, inside and out with some difficulty.  I also gave them a box with holes.

Food is still more tempting when offered on my finger, and they’re mostly gentle about taking it from my finger. Mostly.  Jet especially misses milk (KMR) so I opened the new container and gave them some again.  I think he digests it better than straight canned food, but the others may do worse.  There are some issues with runs.  They’re still active and gaining weight, and it’s not all loose, so I’ll just see how they do.  They have a checkup on Thursday.

 

Oooo...a comment!

 
