RSS

Good Morning

08 Sep

IMG_20140908_072133[1]My household babysat the kittens while I was out for a weekend and they are very happy to have my lap back–not that they didn’t enjoy having different people.. They’ve met a lot of people, of all ages, and really enjoy examining shoes that have been different places and clothes that have contacted other animals.

Speaking of others, WordPress shows what countries the visitors to my blog are in.  I’m not surprised by England, where I do know some folks, but some places I wonder how they found me.  Hello to Iraq, Trinidad/Tobago, Malaysia, Slovenia, and Argentina.  (And I generally get fewer than 20 visitors per day.)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 8, 2014 in tiny Gs 2014

 

Tags: ,

One response to “Good Morning

  1. Connie

    September 8, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    oh goodness they are adorable!

     

Oooo...a comment!

 
