RSS

The Ert Time Of Day

05 Jun

IMG_20150605_095105As opposed to “inert time of day” last post.  It’s easiest to take pictures when they’re sleeping or eating. If they’re playing, I resort to making odd sounds and waiting for them to look.  This is little Merritt, the favorite chew toy of the group.  I just trimmed everyone’s toenails, to reduce the blood-letting on my legs.  Most cannot jump clear up onto my lap when I’m on a chair, so they leap most of the way, catch, and haul up.  They also need to climb me when I’m standing, because I’m ignoring them and doing my stretches and exercises.  They like the lying down exercises, for as long as they last.  So do I.

 
 

Oooo...a comment!

 
