RSS

Rowdy Workout

20 Jun

The big 3 go off to try for forever homes again soon, so I was encouraging active play while they have the space.  Shasta is into high jumps and is getting more graceful.  This time, I used a music stand as a tripod for the camera on video mode so I could stay more steady.  It works, although someone crashed into the stand at one point.

Last night, Anza was acting spooked and hitting at things.  She’d jump out of her skin every time I touched her.  I don’t know what was bothering her, but I tried putting out a pinch of catnip: they all loved it and stayed fascinated a long time.  Anza finally relaxed.

(Felix: thank you for the note about the title.)

 
 

Oooo...a comment!

 
