RSS

Messy But Well Enough

01 Aug

IMG_20150801_165455I was out fiddling at the Martinez Beaver Festival.  Em checked in on the kittens about an hour before I got home, and found a bodacious mess.  Their poo is still loose, so a lot was tracked about, plus a few barfs.  All was clean although a little damp when I got there.  Despite all that, the all managed to gain weight.  I think it’s just taking a while for their gut biota to get re-established.

Yesterday, one of the greys climbed up my pant leg, on the inside, clear up to my hip, without any scratching.  I think it was like a chimney assent.

Anyhow, thak you, Emily.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 1, 2015 in Tree cats 2015

 

2 responses to “Messy But Well Enough

  1. deb and Fuzz and Molly

    August 2, 2015 at 8:52 am

    you didn’t mention the climb happened while you were playing fiddle! Did you keep your place and keep on playing?

     
  2. yetmorefosterkittens

    August 2, 2015 at 9:08 am

    It took 4 tries before my edits went through, so I missed that. Yes, Betsy was playing some of my chamber pieces with me, and was probably wondering why I was giggling a little. I made it to the end of the section; the kitten made it to the bottom of the pant leg.

     

Oooo...a comment!

 
