RSS

Adjusting

15 Jun

IMG_20160615_134637Finally, this afternoon, Green Arrow ate a decent amount, from my fngers.  He’s still very shy;  you can see he is ready to dart away if I try to get closer.   The other two were sitting on my shoulders last night.  I’ve had to tell Aqua Man that my feet, knees, etc. are not for sharpening claws.

I decided to let them out in the room, because they’d have to be better at jumping to get to good hiding places.  They have found the mirror and all 3 are having fun running about.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 15, 2016 in 2016 superheroes

 

Oooo...a comment!

 
