RSS

Club Meds

03 Sep

IMG_20160903_114349I thought we were going in for pictures this morning, but Rocky had the runs and is a bit shivery, so we saw the vet instead.  Others from their litter have giardia, so my crew gets meds with the assumption of giardia. Rocky has a sister that looks so much like him that the collar was my only cue that she was from the other crew.

I brought in a stool sample afterwards.  It being an adoption day, I was greeted with “Are you interested in a dog or a cat?”  “Neither, I’m bringing in cat poop from my foster kitten.”

And as you can see, they have the run of the room now.  The black kittens are still shy, but findable.IMG_20160902_114905

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 3, 2016 in 2016 WWE

 

One response to “Club Meds

  1. Connie

    September 7, 2016 at 11:30 am

    The shelter always ‘loves’ it when I bring poop in. You’d think they’d be used to it by now.
    Purrs that things clear up quickly

     

Oooo...a comment!

 
