RSS

All Still Here

25 Nov

img_20161125_194640None of mine got adopted today. Hammie had a quiet day at home until I left to pick up the others.  As soon as I was out of the room, he started crying loudly.  My husband got home before me and kept him company until I got back with the Stranger Things litter.  Then, when I brought the crew some turkey broth, Hammie escaped the room to go exploring without me noticing for a while.

 

One response to “All Still Here

  1. Connie

    November 27, 2016 at 6:02 pm

    oooh, belly dots! 🙂

    Hammie reminds me of Guppy… she didn’t want to stay confined either

     

Oooo...a comment!

 
